The Time Before I lost Weight , It Wasn’t All That Bad

Fat!

Fat! (Photo credit: LexnGer)

I didn’t like being fat sometimes , I said sometimes because being fat isn’t all that bad . When I was fat I loved playing with my tummy , it really was fun to play with it. My husband loved hugging me I was so soft like a cushion .We had a good  life  I had it all .When I was in high-school I didn’t get bullied I ruled . I could eat anything I wanted it was heaven for a girl like me . I decided to lose weight because it was getting out of control I gained 10 pounds each days .My boyfriend left me ,my whole world was coming to an end . I started to exercise everyday but it wasn’t working for me I decided to create my own types of food right in my kitchen from that day on I was a different person .I loved being fat but lets face it that’s not the way to go . I was obese I never knew it would be so bad . I paid more money than if I were slim .I lost weight , I hope this post helped some of you girls out there just like me . A few years later I got my boyfriend back  and now I have a wonderful family   I love so much they support me a lot . I’m glad I lost weight.I can finally do the belly dance the right way.

Fat Chance Belly Dance

Fat Chance Belly Dance (Photo credit: davidyuweb)

One comment on “The Time Before I lost Weight , It Wasn’t All That Bad

  1. I almost never leave a response, however i
    did a few searching and wound up here The Time Before I lost Weight , It Wasnt
    All That Bad | Good Eats!!!. And I actually do have some questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these comments appear like left
    by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other sites,
    I would like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list of all of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

