Losing weight is fun

Healthy Berries are Good Food for Health

Healthy Berries are Good Food for Health (Photo credit: epSos.de)

It's the picture of Italian ice-cream in a sho...

It’s the picture of Italian ice-cream in a shop of Rome, Italy (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

A girl eating an ice cream cone at the Fringe ...

A girl eating an ice cream cone at the Fringe Sunday event. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I am a very fun and active person .When I was over weight I felt horrible ,I couldn’t jump so high and run so fast that was hell for me every morning I struggled to get  out of bed . It took a very longtime for me to accept myself I didn’t think that one day I would be fit and healthy . Everyday I  cried myself to sleep while eating pizza or ice-cream , I knew I would gain more weight by doing this its just that I couldn’t help myself . I really loved food there can’t be a time when I am not eating. I really looked into myself one day and asked myself what am I doing to myself you still can lose weight without exercising everyday . I made my own type of foods which was healthy and still delicious , I tried this for a year and I lost a lot of pounds . I told my other friends and they tried it too . It totally helped them I felt so good inside.Jumping was not an issue and I ran faster than I could even imagine . I love eating good foods that’s the better way to do it . Try it at least.

3 comments on “Losing weight is fun

Leave a Reply

